Customer Reviews
Average Rating:
write Review
Recent Review
  • ByAshley020
  • Jul 05, 2018
Love the hair thanks
Photo: 
  • ByGloriavO2
  • Jun 28, 2018
I love this wig so much! The shipping came right on time and the seller was very attendant to my questions.
Photo: 
  • ByEVELYN GRAUTE
  • May 07, 2018
the hair thursday ordered. Sasha friday. hair feel soft. this is the first time i have ordered. Sasha communicate well. m super satisfied
Photo: 
  • ByStacy king
  • May 07, 2018
Just received my hair and overall it’s a decent wig I had to play around with it a little bit but there wasn’t to much work needed.. I’m thinking about bleaching the knots to make it look a bit more realistic.
Photo: 
  • ByJessica Nsingi
  • Apr 27, 2018
I love this unit it\'s simply perfect.. soft great smell and easily styled! The lace is large enough to part multiple ways and the part looks very natural with every little work applied. Shipping was 3 days and tracking information was provided!Overall one of the best purchases I\'ve made , I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SELLER!!
Photo: 
  • ByArika
  • Apr 25, 2018
My favourite unit! no tangles! gorgeous and smooth hair. Super fast to get here! Will order again.
Photo: 
  • ByBeverlyy Thomas
  • Apr 02, 2018
Communication was great!!! Hair came in fast!! It feels sooo soft! And the curls are soo luscious!! Can’t wait to wear it on my baecation! Will give my honest feedback once I wear it
Photo: 
  • ByTracey Boadu
  • Mar 30, 2018
Communication with Kelly was fantastic. I received the hair in 2 or 3 days after purchase and immediately fell in love with it after I took it out of the package. The unit came with an elastic band and 2 beige wig caps. I ordered 18 inches
Photo: 
  • ByShanisha
  • Mar 28, 2018
I love Love LOVE THIS HAIR!! Beautiful texture! Fast delivery!
Photo: 
  • Bykevlin
  • Aug 23, 2017
Shipping was so fast hair feels good .
Photo: 
  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login