ByHailey
Date Added: 09/04/2018
Rating:  
love the hair
ByMaggie skinner
Date Added: 08/03/2018
Rating:  
I\'m loving this hair,The hair is very soft and true to length..Pretty fast delivery,truly recommend everyone
ByLara oh
Date Added: 06/28/2018
Rating:  
The texture is very good and soft, it nice.
ByPamela
Date Added: 06/07/2018
Rating:  
This is my second time ordering this company and I loveee the hair! The closure and hair was dyed but didn’t affect the hair at all!
ByGabby
Date Added: 06/06/2018
Rating:  
Omgoshh I\'M LOVING THIS HAIR...This is nice and SOFT, I\'m always rubbing my fingers through this..Im always getting great comments from people about this hair...I will DEFINITELY be ordering again trust me...thank you LAVY HAIR...
ByMonica
Date Added: 06/04/2018
Rating:  
This is my first time ordering Virgin hair and I can say as of now I am truly impressed. The shipping was very fast. The hair was nicely packaged which was a huge thumbs up. The hair didn\'t have an odd smell nor lice so that was also good. The closure is beautiful as well. Each time that I decide to order hair it will def be from lavy hair .
ByTiffany
Date Added: 05/23/2018
Rating:  
bundles are ticker ,This closure is the best I have ever ordered. It bleached perfectly, it wasn\'t bulky, and I haven\'t had any shedding. Will definitely be ordering again!
BySonia16
Date Added: 05/07/2018
Rating:  
The hair is soft it’s amazing the length is true !! I had someone make me a wig and she used all of the hair this hair is amazing no shedding I don’t have to brush it and I always get compliments on it. I will definitely be buying hair from here again!!!!
Bycbrown86
Date Added: 05/04/2018
Rating:  
this was my first time purchasing hair from lavy hair company and I absolutely love the hair. I made a wig and I\'ve had it install about a week and the hair is still soft, holds curls really good and tangle free...
Byjennifer denis
Date Added: 04/07/2017
Rating:  
I am just loving this hair, no shedding at all, It is so beautiful. Thank you Lavy hair. Peruvian Straight Virgin Human Hair.xxx
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login