ByJacquetta
Date Added: 11/15/2019
Rating:  
I am very satisfied with the urgency the company had when sending the hair. the hair is soft and manageable. Great communication! 
ByChloe
Date Added: 08/21/2018
Rating:  
I love this wig it is so easy to style and the hair is so soft! I will be buying from seller again! I wish the hair was fuller but it was ok for the price. It handle up in the hot sun in the Virgin Islands and the salt water! Get this wig!!!
ByMaggie skinner
Date Added: 08/03/2018
Rating:  
I love my wig so much!!!Buy hair from this vendor.You will not waste your money .Beautiful full lace wig.The texture is amazing ,it is real quality
ByCarolina Turner
Date Added: 07/12/2018
Rating:  
Wow! I\'m very impressed. I order this hair on Wednesday and I received it Friday. 3 business days! I never see such fast shipment. The hair arrived with two wig cap. It did not smell at all!
ByBreanna
Date Added: 05/04/2018
Rating:  
I love the hair so much, it’s soft, there’s no shedding. There’s no smell. The seller is very nice and she responds almost immediately. I will definitely buy from here again. Thank you so much
Byshantae gors
Date Added: 04/25/2018
Rating:  
This unit is beautiful. It arrived in great condition. My stylist styled it today. Minimal to no shedding. I\'m very happy with this purchase.
Bycharline
Date Added: 04/02/2018
Rating:  
I was worried about the price, but very long lasting and worth it.this is a full lace wig ,i could part any where ,that is perfect !
Byesse
Date Added: 12/24/2016
Rating:  
This hair was truly amazing and held up really well for the whole four months that I have worn it nonstop. The only thing that I would suggest is getting a thicker density to be sure that the hair will not thin out too much because with time the hair DOES shed.
BySusu Gibson
Date Added: 12/02/2016
Rating:  
OMG!! Just got my wig. It's beautiful very full. I ordered the 300 density it's really full. The wig doesn't have any funny smell to it. It's beautiful I will be ordering the full lace soon. It's my first time ordering a lace front that is full and beautiful. Thanks Lavy. Also Sasha was really helpful she help me find the right wig. The communication was great she answered all of my questions. Thanks!!
ByHedy
Date Added: 06/02/2016
Rating:  
Nice wig i bought
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login