ByAlma
Date Added: 10/19/2020
Rating:  
HAIR IS AMAZING AND WORTH THE MONEY !! SUCH GOOD QUALITY!! DEFINITELY WOULD ORDER AGAIN !!!
ByAutman IU
Date Added: 10/15/2020
Rating:  
I ordered and installed this hair just to switch up my look for work. The curl is a kinky curly as described and . The hair is very soft; does not tangle easily or shed
ByBetina
Date Added: 10/13/2020
Rating:  
Love love this hair it’s my favorite curly style I’m so happy it was worth every dollar I highly recommend it to anyone that’s looking for a good curly hair great customer service always and fast shipping.
Bylauren
Date Added: 10/08/2020
Rating:  
The curls still bounce back after being wet, easy to comb through, and styles very easy.
ByLuciano
Date Added: 09/23/2020
Rating:  
I love this hair 5 stars hair
ByNichols88
Date Added: 09/15/2020
Rating:  
beautiful hair. Blended in so nice with my hair.
ByNancy_love
Date Added: 09/08/2020
Rating:  
I love this hair. The hair is very soft and the bundles are very full. I use curling cream and water but mostly water to make the curls pop.
ByErica21
Date Added: 09/03/2020
Rating:  
I love the strong curls and the shine of the hair as well,curls looks good when wet and dry,and it fits perfectly,Absolutely Beautiful !
Bysweeeet A
Date Added: 09/01/2020
Rating:  
The hair came very fast. The vendor's communication was great from the time I ordered the hair up until I received the hair. I highly recommend this hair! It is very soft & true to length. It is also very affordable 
ByAsenath Z
Date Added: 08/28/2020
Rating:  
communication was great and came extremely fast (a week) the curls are everything, I highly recommend I will be ordering from here again !
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login