ByEbele
Date Added: 10/19/2020
Rating:  
the curls are beautiful. I also live the communication front he seller. Definitely would be ordering this in near future in a longer length! 
ByBoujre
Date Added: 09/24/2020
Rating:  
Hair is so soft and full and frontal preplucked I recommend came in 3 days
ByReggieL
Date Added: 09/22/2020
Rating:  
I love curly hair!! This hair is true to length, soft and has a beautiful curl pattern.It’s very easy to maintain.When I comb my fingers through the hair, the waves and curls was still in tack. 
BySydonna_20
Date Added: 09/07/2020
Rating:  
Very nice hair! Changed to middle part. Little to no shedding and tangling! Highly recommended.. soft as well! Thank youuuuuuu!! 
ByKali12
Date Added: 07/13/2020
Rating:  
Love the hair looks so beautiful and the same as in the picture the seller was amazing happy with my order will definitely be buying from here again 
ByXanthe
Date Added: 08/03/2017
Rating:  
I love this hair! Not at all overwhelming or too much, I ordered 4 bundles in 12,14,16, & 10 inches. Out of those I've only used 3. Hands down the best quality affordable hair I have ever had. Will be purchasing more!
ByNora
Date Added: 07/27/2017
Rating:  
Great, they are very soft, minimal shedding,it seems hair natural.
ByEan
Date Added: 07/25/2017
Rating:  
Bundles and lace frontal closure looks and feels amazing & Shipment was fast! I had my stylist make a wig and I'm in love with it,I order 14.16.18inch& closure 12 inch,the hair feels really soft
BySnow
Date Added: 07/17/2017
Rating:  
This hair is amazing! Hair was soft and no smell
ByEDITHA
Date Added: 07/14/2017
Rating:  
Bundles texture and curls fits perfectly with the closure purchased from a different vendor,16 inch closure and bundles are also 20.22.24 inch.Hair is nice and soft and there is minimal shedding and tangling
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login