ByAileen
Date Added: 07/23/2018
Rating:  
absolutely love it got it took fast super fast they ship it I got it in 3 days I ordered 20 inch perfect
ByMarian Brown
Date Added: 07/05/2018
Rating:  
When I first received it, i co washed it and the waves bounced back. I’ve always received good quality hair from lavy hair, and I’ll continue to be a loyal customer.
ByChelsea Edwards
Date Added: 07/05/2018
Rating:  
Quick delivery! No smell. Love this hair, Third time purchasing.
ByAshley020
Date Added: 07/05/2018
Rating:  
I cannot believe the fast process in receiving my goods. Also, the hair is high quality! Will be ordering again
ByDeanna
Date Added: 07/03/2018
Rating:  
the wave is so nice .You have to care for it like it’s your real natural hair, if you can’t do that then don’t get the hair. If you can then get the hair.
BySherman
Date Added: 07/03/2018
Rating:  
the hair is really pretty and i like it, its actually longer than what i expected which is a plus, I am very satisfied with my hair. thank you
ByAurelia Lawal
Date Added: 05/23/2018
Rating:  
I am in love with the hair I will most Definitely the nine more ways from you guys ,this is amazing my wig fits perfect and most of all I can stylet however I want thank you guys also for the great customer service and speedy response to my question you guys are on amazing
ByAlethea
Date Added: 04/27/2018
Rating:  
So in love with this hair! Ordered on a Friday and received it on a Monday. Communication was great! Can’t wait to install it, will be ordering again and again!
ByJessica Nsingi
Date Added: 04/27/2018
Rating:  
I love love love it thank you so much everything was perfect communication with the seller tracking was on point, no smell no shedding I will order again
ByKeyshia
Date Added: 04/25/2018
Rating:  
Oh my god!!!! The hair is so pretty ,, very very satisfied and the supplier gave me me gift . I can wait to try it one. Best seller I recommand and the shipping only took 3 days amazing !!!!!!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login