Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • WRITE A REVIEW
    ByFerne
    Date Added: 12/05/2019
    Rating:  
    Fast seller and very good discussions with him very good wig I am satisfied with my purchase I recommend you!! 
    ByIleana25
    Date Added: 11/07/2019
    Rating:  
    Incredibly beautiful i will ask for one again. i am very happy with my package and thank you seller for the gifts you sent me
    ByAlyssas
    Date Added: 11/06/2019
    Rating:  
    loose wave is my newly try of u part wig ,love its texture and softness ,will order here again !
    ByJamela
    Date Added: 11/02/2019
    Rating:  
    this hair is amazing , so beautiful , i absolutely love it! 
    ByDelicia Hixson
    Date Added: 07/16/2018
    Rating:  
    There is a slight smell, but it’s nothing bad & nothing a co-wash can’t solve. It took three days for the hair to arrive & that’s not bad at all.
    ByDixie Spencer
    Date Added: 07/16/2018
    Rating:  
    very soft as well. I love it. I will order again...and I\'m satisfied with hair fast delivery and customer service was satisfaction
    ByAnnabella22
    Date Added: 06/21/2018
    Rating:  
    I am super funny my control. very good quality. sécure packaging. very soft.. Thank you very much
    Bypop
    Date Added: 07/27/2017
    Rating:  
    I had it about 2 weeks now,it still like new one.very good quality.
    ByRinna
    Date Added: 07/20/2017
    Rating:  
    loose wave texture is excellent ,my mom is really like it ,and it is more natural .
    ByOatles
    Date Added: 07/13/2017
    Rating:  
    this u part wig is so natural hair ,loose wave is so nice ,thank you for everything .
    Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login