ByPearlLNelly
Date Added: 06/28/2018
Rating:  
Great communication. Wonderful customer service.
ByLara oh
Date Added: 06/28/2018
Rating:  
Omg I love this wig, can\'t wait to put it on. I will definitely be ordering again.
ByMeredith
Date Added: 06/15/2018
Rating:  
5 star service and 5 star hair, beautiful and silky and doesn\'t shed. Second time buying from this store and will be doing so again!
ByMiranda
Date Added: 06/12/2018
Rating:  
Oh my god!!!! The hair is so pretty ,, very very satisfied and the supplier gave me me gift . I can wait to try it one. Best seller I recommand and the shipping only took 4 days amazing !!!!!!
ByPamela
Date Added: 06/07/2018
Rating:  
Second time buying this wig, and also my first time rebuying a wig! she\'s just as beautiful as I remember, and still great communication! thanks again you guys!
ByKeyshia
Date Added: 06/05/2018
Rating:  
one nice wig,the hair is more silky and soft . I just got it and haven\'t even cut the lace on it yet. So not sure about hair tangling.
ByMonica
Date Added: 06/04/2018
Rating:  
The hair came very quickly, it was a fast delivery. The hair is true to its length, soft, and the curls look amazing. I definitely recommend this hair. The seller also stays in touch with you every step of the way to make sure you get the best service.
Byhelena305
Date Added: 05/23/2018
Rating:  
I love the hair! Excellent quality! And they sent extra gift with it as well. I have told all my girlfriends and my mom about this store!
ByStacy king
Date Added: 05/07/2018
Rating:  
OMG this product is so perfect, my very first wig from Lavy hair , I highly recommend this seller. The product even looks better than in the picture. I loveeeeee this hair, will always shop from this store.
ByRasha
Date Added: 05/07/2018
Rating:  
Hair came within a week i was very happy, the quality of the hair is good when you run your fingers through it!!!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login