ByLauren87
Date Added: 11/05/2019
Rating:  
I love the wig it’s soft and easy to straighten and the delivery was very fast thank you 
ByDajona
Date Added: 07/01/2019
Rating:  
I love this hair! I love the full, wild look it gives off as well. WILL be buying again!
ByOctavia
Date Added: 08/10/2018
Rating:  
The hair feels great, and it arrived so quickly. Wonderful customer service
ByCelestine McCormack
Date Added: 07/16/2018
Rating:  
Really loved the wig, the hair is super soft, if I could I would give a thousand stars, I\'m in love with the wig, the service is super top, recommend you to buy the wigs at this store and I guarantee you will not be sorry. Thank you very munch my love
ByAbbottke
Date Added: 05/28/2018
Rating:  
The hair is very full I put it on a pink mannequin head so I can see the density and it’s this and full I also bought a extra bundle from a different vender just in case and the wig is so full that I don’t need it hair is soft and altogether it’s A1 I love it. It’s BETTER than I thought it’d be
ByEslava
Date Added: 09/26/2017
Rating:  
Quality is very good. Very fast shipping with DHL. Good communication.i will let you know when i fix the hair.
ByAashley
Date Added: 08/12/2017
Rating:  
Satisfied with the quality, Love It!
BySnow
Date Added: 07/17/2017
Rating:  
Super fast shipping and never disappoints. The hairs is super soft and true to length. I ordered 180% density and it's pair for me because I like big hair and have a smaller head,Overall it's great quality hair!
ByEDITHA
Date Added: 07/14/2017
Rating:  
The wig is really soft and looks very natural.Great price too,firmly fixed on the head.in general I am happy
ByEMERALD
Date Added: 07/14/2017
Rating:  
This hair is absolutely fabulous.Frist and second hairs are the natural color with hair,Very healthy of the hair ,it must be virgin hair.Also the service was wonderful ,Thanks
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login