ByNana93
Date Added: 05/20/2020
Rating:  
I absolutely love this wig, it’s so thick and beautiful. Lace bleaches well & looks so natural! Best wig I’ve bought !
ByIleana25
Date Added: 11/07/2019
Rating:  
i upsolutely love love love the hair- the quality, the service I have sent so many of my friends here. Thank you for the perfect expirience
ByTolulope
Date Added: 07/12/2019
Rating:  
I love this hair very soft thick great value !! I would order again if it wasn’t to long for shipping
ByValentine
Date Added: 08/07/2018
Rating:  
This hair is a beautiful black color, and very soft. I can’t wait to install it, Everything looks perfect so far, Love the hair so far!
ByNicole Ollivierre
Date Added: 07/25/2018
Rating:  
Fast shipping ,good relationship customer service, Thank seller. I got my order today and im very happy with it. Very nice hair and easy to use.
ByAileen
Date Added: 07/23/2018
Rating:  
Absolutely amazing quick service and the hair is beautiful x full and silky ,love!
ByDarcy
Date Added: 07/12/2018
Rating:  
Great hair. Just installed love it already!
ByLaceya
Date Added: 06/28/2018
Rating:  
I love this hair. This wig looks exactly like the picture. It\'s perfect. The length is right, the density is perfect and there is no odor.
ByAlbina
Date Added: 06/14/2018
Rating:  
Nice hair very soft and the shipping was super fast. The seller added free gifts too thank you . I recommend seller keep it up.
ByJessica Nsingi
Date Added: 04/27/2018
Rating:  
I just received the hair and I\'m super excited!! I ordered it Tuesday and it took only 2 days to get here. The hair is so soft and beautiful and does not have a smell.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login