Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • WRITE A REVIEW
    ByTolulope
    Date Added: 07/12/2019
    Rating:  
    I love this hair very soft thick great value !! I would order again if it wasn’t to long for shipping
    ByValentine
    Date Added: 08/07/2018
    Rating:  
    This hair is a beautiful black color, and very soft. I can’t wait to install it, Everything looks perfect so far, Love the hair so far!
    ByNicole Ollivierre
    Date Added: 07/25/2018
    Rating:  
    Fast shipping ,good relationship customer service, Thank seller. I got my order today and im very happy with it. Very nice hair and easy to use.
    ByAileen
    Date Added: 07/23/2018
    Rating:  
    Absolutely amazing quick service and the hair is beautiful x full and silky ,love!
    ByDarcy
    Date Added: 07/12/2018
    Rating:  
    Great hair. Just installed love it already!
    ByLaceya
    Date Added: 06/28/2018
    Rating:  
    I love this hair. This wig looks exactly like the picture. It\'s perfect. The length is right, the density is perfect and there is no odor.
    ByAlbina
    Date Added: 06/14/2018
    Rating:  
    Nice hair very soft and the shipping was super fast. The seller added free gifts too thank you . I recommend seller keep it up.
    ByJessica Nsingi
    Date Added: 04/27/2018
    Rating:  
    I just received the hair and I\'m super excited!! I ordered it Tuesday and it took only 2 days to get here. The hair is so soft and beautiful and does not have a smell.
    ByRuis Gola
    Date Added: 06/03/2017
    Rating:  
    no tangle no shedding, my mother love it so much
    ByJocelynjj
    Date Added: 02/28/2017
    Rating:  
    very soft, it is tick enough, love it so much, would buy again.
    Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login