ByStephanie
Date Added: 08/30/2019
Rating:  
The hair is great, extremely soft and no weird smell. Straightens and curls nicely, no excessive shredding either. Love it
ByBridget Lee
Date Added: 02/15/2019
Rating:  
This hair is beautiful. I do wish I had ordered the 22 inches but will be my next order for sure. I will be ordering from this company again. Great investment wig.
ByHailey
Date Added: 09/04/2018
Rating:  
Love the hair. It\'s very nice and soft
BySherman
Date Added: 07/03/2018
Rating:  
The delivery was fast and the hair is great
ByLaceya
Date Added: 06/28/2018
Rating:  
The wig was exactly what I expected...it’s the correct length and the density was perfect
ByChelsea
Date Added: 06/21/2018
Rating:  
Very thick and soft! great cap, will follow up when I dye and wear it!
ByGabby
Date Added: 06/06/2018
Rating:  
Delivery was incredibly fast , order Saturday came on Monday. Seller’s communication was great. Will leave more feedback once i install the wig . Wig is as described
ByAbbottke
Date Added: 05/28/2018
Rating:  
The hair is beautiful, full and I love the waves. I have only had it for like 2 weeks now, I washed the hair before installing and there was minimal to no shedding at all, the waves bounced back the , so far so good am loving the hair, no smell at all.
ByJeanette
Date Added: 05/07/2018
Rating:  
Hairline already customised, very soft hair, lovely free gifts, very nice packaging and fast delivery
ByLaine07
Date Added: 05/04/2018
Rating:  
Got 14 inches came really fast hair feels good this hair is beautiful the pre pluck is on spot with the baby hair will review when I install and wash
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login