ByJuliana
Date Added: 08/28/2019
Rating:  
The hair is Amazing ,it is very soft, flowy and the lace front is beautiful. The description is accurate. It is real virgin hair.
ByStella Asare
Date Added: 07/05/2018
Rating:  
Beautiful hair amazing quality. I am very busy so this hair is perfect for your morning where you need to just wake up and go.
ByAshley McDonald
Date Added: 04/02/2018
Rating:  
Product came fast and the hair feels great, will drop a pic when I install the unit
Bycharline
Date Added: 04/02/2018
Rating:  
The hair is beautiful I love it the seller was super sweet and nice the hair came in fast I’m just happy
Byerika Stallworth
Date Added: 04/02/2018
Rating:  
Communication with Kelly was fantastic. I received the hair in 2 or 3 days after purchase and immediately fell in love with it after I took it out of the package. The unit came with 2 beige wig caps. I ordered 18 inches
ByLaura Celestine
Date Added: 03/31/2018
Rating:  
I absolutely love this wig.. super soft and beautiful.. seller was very very pleasant,.. I waited until I took out another hair style to try this wig on.. and my mind is absolutely blown.. I\'m about to order another one!
ByRhonda
Date Added: 03/31/2018
Rating:  
The wig is very full and beautiful. I love the baby hair and this is the best wig I ever had thank you.
Bykiana Taylor
Date Added: 03/30/2018
Rating:  
If you\'re thinking about getting it, get it. I\'m extremely satisfied and I got it just in time for my boyfriend\'s birthday. Feels natural and looks natural.
ByTracey Boadu
Date Added: 03/30/2018
Rating:  
Very thick . It was worth money . It is true to length, fast shipping . It’s been about a month and everything is still holding up .
ByNicola
Date Added: 03/29/2018
Rating:  
I haven’t worn wigs in Many years as they looked too “wiggy”. This wig does Not look wiggy, looks very natural! I ordered the 16” but should have ordered a 18” or 20”, regardless a full, Beautiful wig :)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login