ByHannah
Date Added: 06/28/2018
Rating:  
i love this wig! this is my 4th wig from this seller and i really love their wigs.
ByJulisa O2
Date Added: 06/07/2018
Rating:  
This product came exactly as described and FAST. I’ve have a bad experience with a previous seller but this one was amazing. Less than a week. And the hair is extremely soft. No smell at all. And I got two free wig cap. Very impressed.
ByRhonda
Date Added: 03/31/2018
Rating:  
The hair is beautiful . I love the communcation with fast shipping I cant wait to try it on i will be ordering from here again.
Bykiana Taylor
Date Added: 03/30/2018
Rating:  
This unit is absolutely gorgeous! And the seller was very friendly & I received my unit in less than 3 days ! I will definitely be ordering from this company again!
Bynnastasia
Date Added: 03/29/2018
Rating:  
I love the hair. this is my second time buying from you guys and once again I\'m impressed
ByAthenae
Date Added: 03/28/2018
Rating:  
Great product and came very quickly
ByRenee Rattliff
Date Added: 03/27/2018
Rating:  
Love this hair so far it\'s nice and soft. The seller was good with contact and keeping up with updates. I would definitely order from here again
ByBriana Thomas
Date Added: 03/26/2018
Rating:  
I have installed the hair yet, but it came so fast ladies, it blew my eyes. I was expecting it to come by early next week and it came yesterday. The hair feels so good, I can\'t wait to install. I will leave more feedback as I test out this hair. Get your orders in.
ByNatasha Hall
Date Added: 03/19/2018
Rating:  
The hair was beautiful ,Thank you. I love it I will order from hair for now on.The only thing is I wish I choose a longer length but that was my choice and one more I like the way it\'s bleach
Bykiko
Date Added: 03/09/2018
Rating:  
Good quality,I really like this hair.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login