ByAlexia Momon
Date Added: 07/17/2018
Rating:  
The hair very soft& the views & rating is a 100% true ! They kept in touch with me through the whole order thanks so much
ByDixie Spencer
Date Added: 07/16/2018
Rating:  
This hair is VERY sort & beautiful. I also appreciate the seller’s excellent customer service. I highly recommend.... I will be purchasing more hair from here
BySherman
Date Added: 07/03/2018
Rating:  
Beautiful hair. IM INLOVE WITH THIS. SASHA IS GREAT!!!!
ByAlvira
Date Added: 06/21/2018
Rating:  
So Happy With my wig like really really happy... Sellers communication was amazing, She kept me updated regularly until my wig came... Definitely will buy again
ByKounadi01
Date Added: 06/04/2018
Rating:  
Came extremely quick, very soft and no shedding at all ! . Perfect cut as well. Definitely will be shopping again but as for now, I\'m in LOVE WITH MY NEW WIG !
Byotazia
Date Added: 05/28/2018
Rating:  
Its been 1 month, the wig is still amazing, little shedding and no tangling occurred, i think i know how to care of it, I get a lot of compliments all the time really would recommend this hair.
ByRasha
Date Added: 05/07/2018
Rating:  
Perfect hair for black women, it look as if I’ve gotten my hair pressed! Very soft and natural looking! Shipping was completely fast! Oh and the plucking is perfect! lavy hair is definitely the best.
ByFelicia Ci
Date Added: 05/04/2018
Rating:  
The hair is everything it said it was I couldn’t be any happier with my purchase, it does shed a lil as does all hair just keep the hair moisturized and it’s perfect ! Customer service was amazing and delivery was fast will definitely order again.
ByKaresas Brown
Date Added: 04/27/2018
Rating:  
Sasha is great at answering questions quickly, hair was sent within 3 days of payment. Although the hair has not been installed based on what I see so far I can say I am satisfied.
ByAshley McDonald
Date Added: 04/02/2018
Rating:  
I give this company 5 star because the seller contact me to see if I love my hair the hair is real soft I’m going to upload pictures when I get it done I’ll be ordering again
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login