ByMarian1
Date Added: 09/07/2018
Rating:  
this 360 lace frontal wig have nearly 4 inch parting space ,that is so perfect with me .hair quality is good so far ,decide to order more !!
ByMaggie skinner
Date Added: 08/03/2018
Rating:  
I love the hair, it was really nice.I always come back to this store.Will order more hair again,my clients all like those hair!
ByTabitha
Date Added: 07/25/2018
Rating:  
The wig is just like the pictures. Minimal and no shedding! I love it and can’t wait to customize it to my liking. I’m going to wear it as a bob
ByAileen
Date Added: 07/23/2018
Rating:  
I just got my package and the hair just seem so real. Girls get you this hair it’s so realistic and it’s soft and prettyyy I didn’t even have to bleach the knots.
ByVeronica
Date Added: 07/12/2018
Rating:  
Installed hair and it’s beautiful! Minimal shedding ,shipped within 3-4 days and the seller communicated with me often to update me and ask if I had questions love love love this company
ByAinsley
Date Added: 06/14/2018
Rating:  
Thank you amazing as always I will continue to order from you ! no tangling or shedding I dyed it black no problems at all i ordered on Tuesday and it arrived Thursday and affordable price thank you !
ByPauline
Date Added: 06/12/2018
Rating:  
I received a 12 inch wig .they are very soft. Shipping was fast also. True to length . The seller communicated very well as well. I will update my review when installed. I referred this hair to people already.
ByPamela Jackson
Date Added: 06/05/2018
Rating:  
Woop! Woop! Came earlier than expected! Seller was quick to give me tracking details and added free gift! Hair is soft and flowing with the wind. Wish it was a little bit thicker. But I would still give it 5 stars!
Bychristiana
Date Added: 06/04/2018
Rating:  
I couldn’t be happier with this unit. Super fast shipping. The unit is exactly as advertised and they were friendly and professional. I will purchase more from this vender.
ByYolanda Carter
Date Added: 05/02/2018
Rating:  
omg this hair is beautiful. fell in love right away, truly the best i \'ve purchased. true to length and very soft
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login