ByFaith
Date Added: 03/18/2021
Rating:  
so soft ,my summer bob are ready !
ByBess
Date Added: 02/23/2021
Rating:  
Hair is really nice dyed the hair jet black IT come jet black so bright. Which is still nice depending on your preference
ByAgar B
Date Added: 07/13/2020
Rating:  
Malaysian hair is softest ,loveeeeeeeeeeeeee it !
Byyvette
Date Added: 06/03/2020
Rating:  
Very happy with the wig!!! Hair is soft, perfect fit
Bynana01
Date Added: 05/26/2020
Rating:  
Hair is great. I love it and can’t wait to wear it, seller’s communication is great and shipping is extremely fast, to 4 working days to reach me
ByAileen
Date Added: 11/19/2019
Rating:  
Love love love this wig came in 4 DAYS!!!will order the 300% density one soon ,thanks !
ByRenee5
Date Added: 11/15/2019
Rating:  
Hair takes dye great . No smell and it came in a pretty package. I would highly recommend! I will be buying again !!! 
ByAdelina k1
Date Added: 11/14/2019
Rating:  
so qute bob !!!thanks for fast shipping .LAVYHAIR is the best !!
ByFernev8
Date Added: 11/07/2019
Rating:  
The product had no smell whatsoever, soft to the touch, the lace was not grey something that I was scared of. 100% recommend.
ByElena
Date Added: 11/06/2019
Rating:  
Everything was amazing. Buy this wig!!! Customer service was perfect, hair quality was A1. I LOVE THIS WIG!!!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login