Byotazia
Date Added: 05/28/2018
Rating:  
I really like the quality, everything is perfect even the shipping time.
ByKiKI
Date Added: 07/25/2017
Rating:  
good quality and fast shipping
Bypenny
Date Added: 07/21/2017
Rating:  
Happy customer once again! Love this hair; I refuse to buy from another vendor. Thank you!
ByRinna
Date Added: 07/20/2017
Rating:  
this bob wig is silky ,and even cut ,looks fuller ,
Byfarral
Date Added: 07/17/2017
Rating:  
wow ,this is my first time try the bob wig ,is more natural out of my thinking .even cut ,150% density ,nice ,perfect .
Bydennilas
Date Added: 07/15/2017
Rating:  
more silky and thicker ,malaysian hair is soft soft soft ,love it ,thanks for sasha ,good customer service ,
Byginera
Date Added: 07/13/2017
Rating:  
this wig looks gorgeous ,more silky and even length i love this ,thank you lavyhair .will come back again and agian ,LOL ,
ByAddy
Date Added: 07/10/2017
Rating:  
I actually waited about a week before giving my reviews,This wig has a very natural hairline. The hair is really soft and no shedding,Seller communication was good. Will definitely reorder!
ByAmy
Date Added: 07/10/2017
Rating:  
My hair came very fast,Lovely wig very well made and hair very straight,12 inch will not be too short
ByZary
Date Added: 07/10/2017
Rating:  
the bob wig is very beautiful,and 150%density looks thick, best wig ever definitely will buy again
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login