ByMia
Date Added: 05/22/2020
Rating:  
The hair hasn't tangled and shedding..it doesn't shed when you run your hands through it. Seller has great communication highly recommended!! will be ordering from this seller agian
ByAlba
Date Added: 05/20/2020
Rating:  
I received it in about 3 days which was pretty fast. The seller’s communication was great and was very polite. I definitely recommend this seller. Haven’t tried it on but will have an updated pic once it’s installed. 
ByFern berry
Date Added: 03/17/2020
Rating:  
I absolutely love it being my first lace front,13*6 parting is good for me ,natural wave so nice ,l00% recommend !
ByEvitao78
Date Added: 11/27/2019
Rating:  
Very soft and long! Came very quickly and the hair was amazing. I get so many compliments on it. Doesn’t frizz or it isn’t dry.
ByFarrahoo
Date Added: 11/14/2019
Rating:  
i received the natural wave hair today ,love the parting space !!!will order the curly hair next time .
BySilvia25
Date Added: 11/13/2019
Rating:  
love long parting softest wave hair !!highly recommend !
ByElena
Date Added: 11/06/2019
Rating:  
This hair was everything and it’s so soft I’ll be ordering from this company again 
Bykomeeka08
Date Added: 07/24/2019
Rating:  
Love curly hair .Best quality !!
ByPagan
Date Added: 07/12/2019
Rating:  
This hair is amazing. It arrived in about 2 days. It’s super soft and the curls are so beautiful. after washing it became even more define.
ByDause
Date Added: 07/09/2019
Rating:  
I love this wig! It looks great every day and is very soft.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login