ByEvitao78
Date Added: 11/27/2019
Rating:  
Very soft and long! Came very quickly and the hair was amazing. I get so many compliments on it. Doesn’t frizz or it isn’t dry.
ByFarrahoo
Date Added: 11/14/2019
Rating:  
i received the natural wave hair today ,love the parting space !!!will order the curly hair next time .
BySilvia25
Date Added: 11/13/2019
Rating:  
love long parting softest wave hair !!highly recommend !
ByElena
Date Added: 11/06/2019
Rating:  
This hair was everything and it’s so soft I’ll be ordering from this company again 
Bykomeeka08
Date Added: 07/24/2019
Rating:  
Love curly hair .Best quality !!
ByPagan
Date Added: 07/12/2019
Rating:  
This hair is amazing. It arrived in about 2 days. It’s super soft and the curls are so beautiful. after washing it became even more define.
ByDause
Date Added: 07/09/2019
Rating:  
I love this wig! It looks great every day and is very soft.
Bychorfd
Date Added: 07/05/2019
Rating:  
I absolutely love it! My husband loves how it looks on me. The wig is prestyled and I wear it once I got the lace cut. I feel I´ve got my old beauty back! 
ByBarbara
Date Added: 07/02/2019
Rating:  
So far the hair looks great. I haven’t washed, conditioned or worn it yet but I know it’s going to look great! 
Bynissana
Date Added: 07/01/2019
Rating:  
ordered deep wave style ,Soooo in love with my wig. I love it wet, just wish I could find a way to keep the wet look all day but but still loving it... Thanx again
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login