Bychorfd
Date Added: 07/05/2019
Rating:  
I absolutely love it! My husband loves how it looks on me. The wig is prestyled and I wear it once I got the lace cut. I feel I´ve got my old beauty back! 
ByBarbara
Date Added: 07/02/2019
Rating:  
So far the hair looks great. I haven’t washed, conditioned or worn it yet but I know it’s going to look great! 
Bynissana
Date Added: 07/01/2019
Rating:  
ordered deep wave style ,Soooo in love with my wig. I love it wet, just wish I could find a way to keep the wet look all day but but still loving it... Thanx again
ByAidoo
Date Added: 06/27/2019
Rating:  
I love this hair it’s really pretty plus the shipping was really quick and their is no shedding at all.
ByNadinne
Date Added: 06/05/2019
Rating:  
I love how soft the hair is and how quickly it was shipped. I will definitely be ordering from them again :).
ByEvelynm
Date Added: 06/05/2019
Rating:  
I ordered the straight hair, love it its soft exactly like the picture i love the hair itself it feels great and i like the quality its so pretty
BySoycle
Date Added: 06/04/2019
Rating:  
I received this hair very fast. love the natural wave texture !
BySharissKay
Date Added: 06/04/2019
Rating:  
This hair is amazing. I’ve had for a while now and it’s holding up amazingly. The hair came fast. The communication was excellent, they helped me out with whatever I needed. I really recommend this hair and company.
ByCatrinaooo
Date Added: 06/03/2019
Rating:  
The wig is so soft and barely sheds. It was already plucked pretty decent at the hairline. Overall great quality with a great price.
ByKayla
Date Added: 06/03/2019
Rating:  
Great product for me. Great communication with seller and they shipped it very fast to me.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 21 review)
Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login