Displaying 1 to 10 (of 8 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • WRITE A REVIEW
    Bychai.Zk21
    Date Added: 07/27/2020
    Rating:  
    Wig construction is great.I love it the seller was amazing and gave a pamphlet guide to take care of the hair, wig cap and a cute bag.
    Byjalon
    Date Added: 05/11/2020
    Rating:  
    Hello, I would like natural color #1B or #1
    ByDeborah
    Date Added: 05/08/2020
    Rating:  
    Really love this hair, not much work is needed for it to settle. the wig is lovely. I will definitely buy more wigs again from this company. Love love love 
    ByClementine
    Date Added: 02/29/2020
    Rating:  
    nice bob cut!! super soft and best quality i ordered so far ,lavy hair is best !!
    ByBertha Shamblee
    Date Added: 01/17/2020
    Rating:  
    No shedding at all. I will be ordering from this vendor again! Great communication and the hair was here before expected time less than a week. Thank you! 
    ByOlivia Borremans
    Date Added: 11/04/2019
    Rating:  
    I love it. It came quick and it looks real on me. I got so many compliment and if there are more I'm definitely buying another 
    ByRayven
    Date Added: 07/09/2019
    Rating:  
    I am very happy with the hair and the seller I recommend she’s very pleasant and communicate with you every step of the way. And the price is a plus also thanks again delivery was fast
    ByKaren Anora
    Date Added: 06/27/2019
    Rating:  
    The hair is very soft and cap fits perfectly. I highly recommend and will purchase again. Communication was the best.
    Displaying 1 to 10 (of 8 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login