Bykama
Date Added: 05/26/2020
Rating:  
I love this hair once I got it I fell in love with the 1b/30 color its long and soft and it doesn’t shed the hair is full and a great texture I’m glad I ordered this hair !!!!
ByDoris08
Date Added: 05/13/2020
Rating:  
The hair came super fast and great communication with the seller....The hair is super soft and no shedding .The package was well put together...i also got wig caps...This store is highly recommended
ByGenet_25
Date Added: 05/08/2020
Rating:  
I got it this Wednesday morning and I was very excited about it the seller are very nice and tell you where your package at I think I ordered again 
ByFern Xoxo
Date Added: 03/18/2020
Rating:  
This hair is great 180 density, it is full of has no smell succeed in its sitting pretty too after washing your hair… I remain this vendor love it. 
ByLeilani7
Date Added: 03/17/2020
Rating:  
Hair is beautiful and so thick!! I love it. Everyone loved it.
ByOphelia
Date Added: 03/17/2020
Rating:  
Choose 1b/30 color and Indian hair ,This wig is super good,he quality is amazing and very soft,came with baby hairs I love it
ByFarrah
Date Added: 03/13/2020
Rating:  
I had my wigs in France just 5 days France thank you and I am a hairdresser specialist I tested my wig this wahouuu nickel I am satisfied with my purchase thank you is good
ByCheryl
Date Added: 03/13/2020
Rating:  
I used dove conditioner to soften it and keep the curl. Super fast shipping I got it in 3 days!
ByClementine
Date Added: 02/29/2020
Rating:  
It matches the description accurately,perfect loose deep wave hair !thanks Sasha ,take the picture for me before ship .
ByBertha
Date Added: 02/29/2020
Rating:  
i wish it was thicker other than that the hair been holding up great 
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 15 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login