ByNatalia
Date Added: 10/28/2020
Rating:  
There is no fly. Is been one month I have been using my hair back to back.
Bycharlotte Love
Date Added: 10/26/2020
Rating:  
Kinky straight No.15 headband ,loveeeeeee so much !!!I curled it to wavy ,still very beautiful and keep curls well .i love this wig so much ! 
ByPandora8
Date Added: 10/26/2020
Rating:  
Good condition and holding up well. Very full and hardly any shedding. Worth the investment.
ByAvery Frank
Date Added: 10/23/2020
Rating:  
Hello I am very happy to have received my order... in any case very good quality 100% human hair I am really in love with my wig and I recommend
ByDanielle
Date Added: 10/22/2020
Rating:  
ordered one natural color and one 613 blonde ,all good quality ! This was my first time ordering a wig & I absolutely love it
ByMiaL
Date Added: 10/20/2020
Rating:  
Very beautiful wig. Shipping was extremely fast and when the wig arrived it was just as expected.Got headband No.18 and Headband 17 extra ! gorgeous !
ByTabby
Date Added: 10/19/2020
Rating:  
Accurate and super cute!!! Worth the wait! Definitely will be ordering more! 
ByGail5
Date Added: 10/16/2020
Rating:  
 I love my headbands they are so cute I will be ordering more soon 
ByAutman IU
Date Added: 10/15/2020
Rating:  
texture is lovely, shipping was fast and communication was great.
BySharowd
Date Added: 10/15/2020
Rating:  
When I say the hair is legit it’s legit soft as hell and full I order and 14inch I am gonna order again the this seller is nice and very good please shop with them
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 26 review)
Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login