Bypolin_w
Date Added: 09/25/2020
Rating:  
the hair looks jst like the pics . . soft, the wavy pattern is everything! also came earlier then the actual date. 
Byjaz0182
Date Added: 09/02/2020
Rating:  
Ended up making extensions with this hair and I got soo many compliments. 
Byraniaer
Date Added: 09/01/2020
Rating:  
So far this hair is wonderful. It is very soft, has a nice wave pattern, and little to no shedding. I actually got it for my sister but I think I'm going to buy some for myself also. 
ByMabasolm
Date Added: 08/18/2020
Rating:  
The hair is exactly like in the picture came in 3 working days.. I'm going to buy again and I 100% recommend this seller... 
ByEblynY
Date Added: 07/29/2020
Rating:  
I really loved the hair, it came super fast. Thankst for the efficient service. it is very soft and nice, exactly what i wanted.
ByJenna
Date Added: 07/01/2020
Rating:  
Actually my second time ordering this hair and I love it. Shipping was fast hair was true to length !Malaysian hair is more softer !!!
ByAlexia Momon
Date Added: 07/17/2018
Rating:  
The hair was very soft and lovely! The seller was nice and always responded. The hair came earlier than the given expected date . I will be ordering again from this seller :)
ByDesiree Wilson
Date Added: 07/16/2018
Rating:  
hair is soft not the softest but it is soft , flows and doesn’t really have a smell . bundles is full .it is perfect for me . i ordered 16 18 20 bundle and a 14inch closure.
ByAshley020
Date Added: 07/05/2018
Rating:  
Not hair extensions. I\'ve had extensions from local beauty supply stores and they\'re nothing like this. This bundle is amazing. The weft is about 6 ft long which is enough for my whole head. The quality . color. Shipping. Customer service. Everything was 100% great. Thank you so much I\'ll be purchasing again.
ByCarmelita
Date Added: 07/03/2018
Rating:  
I gave the hair four star cause its soft and beautiful. when ordering bundles 14-20. the bundles are full anf and lovely. but bundles 26 28 are thin so u need to order more hair.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login