Bymarie_
Date Added: 10/09/2020
Rating:  
Honestly this hair is amazing!!! I’d recommend 5 stars if I were you! Don’t hesitate to buy it trust me!! I am in love.
Bysweeeet A
Date Added: 09/01/2020
Rating:  
I would like to thank Sasha again for the great service. I received my hair within 5 days and the seller communicated with me every time to checking. I recommend this seller.
ByMatyia
Date Added: 08/28/2020
Rating:  
Love the hair I will recommend also order again!!!!! Communication is key this vendor had that and much more thank youuuuuuu 
ByAlly
Date Added: 07/14/2020
Rating:  
I love the hair!!! Its so soft and it looks awesome!! I also love how fast it got here too.
ByZandra
Date Added: 07/13/2020
Rating:  
Very nice! Hair is super soft and hardly any shedding at all. Beautiful and full. Came super quick and great communication with the seller. Will be ordering from here again! 
ByJacquelyn222
Date Added: 09/07/2018
Rating:  
I just love this hair it\'s so soft true to its length and wow super fast shipping the seller was in Communications with me the whole time and was very professional,
ByMaria Jackson
Date Added: 06/28/2018
Rating:  
Love it, it is nice and full. Will upload pics soon
ByJeanette
Date Added: 05/07/2018
Rating:  
The hair is so beautiful and soft I was making wigs with this vender and the quality of this hair is so much better. It’s thick soft and bleaching knots . It’s only been a week. And the these girls this hair is just everything.
ByAbbe
Date Added: 06/14/2017
Rating:  
The hair came quicker than I expected! Seller has great customer service which helps aid your purchasing decision. As far as the hair, I'm content with what was sent so far. Just hoping I feel the same after I install, can't wait!
ByAngelia
Date Added: 06/09/2017
Rating:  
Received hair within four days that was great. And I was so happy with the packaging and it came with lashes! I love that that was so nice! Also I have ordered with this vendor before and this hair is the best I've experienced on website. NO SHEDDING NO SMELL EXTRA SOFT.Definitely coming back !
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 16 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login