Bykarida
Date Added: 09/28/2022
Rating:  
The seller is so efficient, good communication through the process. updated me throughout the postage till receipt. Hair is so beautiful and quality. I will recommend this seller.
ByRuby
Date Added: 03/18/2021
Rating:  
beautiful and good quality
ByTiffany23
Date Added: 12/22/2020
Rating:  
I love this hair is super soft and no shedding. I will be purchasing again. I've gotten so many compliments 
ByIris w1
Date Added: 11/04/2020
Rating:  
I was really pleased with my product. The hair is soft great price hasn’t had any shedding.... I would differently but again and my boyfriend loves it 
By14_EuniceU
Date Added: 11/03/2020
Rating:  
Love these hair bundles ! bleach the knots and it took well
ByZc Natalie
Date Added: 11/02/2020
Rating:  
so full & sooooooo soft. There was no weird smell at all. It curls & straightens beautifully.
ByReginza
Date Added: 10/30/2020
Rating:  
Shipping was fast. Excellent communication with seller. I will order again. Will prob get a longer length next time.?
ByQv Ellie
Date Added: 10/29/2020
Rating:  
I even got a coupon for having the hair in my cart I always order from them and communication was amazing you won’t regret it 
ByZoekk
Date Added: 10/28/2020
Rating:  
hair looks very soft and shining
ByAlma
Date Added: 10/19/2020
Rating:  
thanks for your suggestion,Sasha .Malaysian hair so soft and fine structure,silkiness and also blends well with African American hair.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login