Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • WRITE A REVIEW
    ByJune
    Date Added: 12/30/2020
    Rating:  
    This hair is beautiful
    ByVenus7777
    Date Added: 12/03/2020
    Rating:  
    best quality Brazilian hair ! I should definitely buy it again. The seller was very nice and answered all my questions. The customer service was excellent.
    ByGia
    Date Added: 11/25/2020
    Rating:  
    best quality closure ,silk base so natural match!I also live the communication front he seller. Definitely would be ordering this in near future in a longer length! 
    ByMollie_oo1
    Date Added: 11/13/2020
    Rating:  
    I love my sister want the same thing I love too much, really a good seller with perfect communication, they always answer questions and they reassure you from sending until delivery. I love this store I will do my Wick trade with them
    BySylvia..
    Date Added: 11/11/2020
    Rating:  
    loveee . hair is very soft , i only used 2bundles , closure came pre plucked with a thin lace which makes it appear natural 
    ByMiah_s6
    Date Added: 11/09/2020
    Rating:  
    Love the hair !!! I Would recommend this hair !! True to length easy to mange and came in 4 days 
    Byfelix98
    Date Added: 11/09/2020
    Rating:  
    Excellent customer service!!! I received my purchase super fast even during this pandemic.quality is great !
    ByGayeZ4
    Date Added: 11/06/2020
    Rating:  
    My mother actually ordered this hair for her sister as a gift after she saw mine. Will definitely order again.
    ByLaceya
    Date Added: 06/28/2018
    Rating:  
    The shipping was most definitely fast . The hair is sooooooo soft and I love the lashes I received. I can\'t wait to install the hair and will be looking forward to ordering more from this vendor.
    ByCharles
    Date Added: 08/07/2017
    Rating:  
    The hair is beautiful , minimum shedding and the length is actually the length which they say. The hair is nice and thick and I will be ordering from you again! Thanks a lot!!!
    Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login