ByAggis
Date Added: 03/13/2020
Rating:  
Hair is so soft, and full, my customers love every hair I purchase for them! I will be placing another order on Monday. No smell no shedding! Love it thank you 
ByStephanie
Date Added: 08/30/2019
Rating:  
The hair seems to cooperate for now, I would recommend With pleasure! 
Bybagayo57
Date Added: 07/24/2019
Rating:  
nice quality
ByChristine Collins
Date Added: 07/17/2018
Rating:  
Hair came super fast! Also the hair is soft & looks amazing ! Will costumize more & install soon as well as upload updates photos. Will be ordering from this seller again. Seller stays in contact and keeps you informed as well as wanting to stay informed!
ByCaiden Foster
Date Added: 07/05/2018
Rating:  
i love it, I been buyer your hair for years and will always continue too.
Byerika Jordan
Date Added: 03/31/2018
Rating:  
This hair is absolutely amazing some of the best hair I’ve ever had its very soft and smells amazing. Also it came very fast .
ByJessica
Date Added: 03/28/2018
Rating:  
Love the hair. I dyed the hair and it came out great. . I\'m satisfied and will purchase from vendor again.
ByNina
Date Added: 07/27/2017
Rating:  
wow, so much in love with this hair thanks trendy beauty hair products for the first time I ordered online hair I so much love it will other more soon
ByNelly
Date Added: 07/27/2017
Rating:  
Shipping was super fast.good communication with the saler,bundles is soft pretty and has thick
Byadrengeo
Date Added: 07/26/2017
Rating:  
Love the hair!!!!! Beautiful!!! Fast shipping address as well!!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login