ByPaulinekko
Date Added: 11/13/2019
Rating:  
Absolutely beautiful hair. Seller communicated with me all the ordering .It’s comforting to feel that you matter. Nice soft hair. Feels and looks good. 
ByAdelina
Date Added: 07/23/2018
Rating:  
hair come very fast! ! no shedding, seller excellent gregarious. advice to buy)
ByAlexia Momon
Date Added: 07/17/2018
Rating:  
Sasha very helpful and notified me when my order was shipped as I requested.
ByDarcy
Date Added: 07/12/2018
Rating:  
Never disappointed with this hair.
ByEvelyn
Date Added: 06/15/2018
Rating:  
I totally love this hair, il be ordering again pretty soon, it sheds as normal as your natural hair would, I really have no bad thing to say about this hair! Very satisfied
ByHannah
Date Added: 06/15/2018
Rating:  
The unit is nice and the shipping was fast. I was happy to receive it when I did.
ByAdriana
Date Added: 06/14/2018
Rating:  
Communication was awesome! Ordered the hair on a Thursday and received it the next week on Monday! The wig is really soft. And the body wave is REALLY NICE!
ByPauline
Date Added: 06/12/2018
Rating:  
I absolutely love this hair I’ve ordered several times. Great Shipping great communication. I will definitely recommend to everyone I know !!!!
ByJeanette
Date Added: 05/07/2018
Rating:  
Loved the hair I just wish it was little thicker other than that it\'s good!! I just installed it and no shedding thus far and no smell
ByArika
Date Added: 04/25/2018
Rating:  
This Wig is so soft! It’s so pretty. I’ve ordered hair from here plenty of times before. Another satisfied customer. Customer service was great. Thank you!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 29 review)
Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login