Bycharline
Date Added: 04/02/2018
Rating:  
An excellent unit, very soft. The hair doesn’t tangle or shed at the moment. Other than cutting the lace and a light plucking the wig was perfect. Very secure the cap is a perfect size for my head. The unit came within 5 days!!
Byerika Jordan
Date Added: 03/31/2018
Rating:  
The hair is beautiful, super soft and wavy if you wet it. My first wig ever, but what a great one to choose. I’m about to buy my mum one. Great quality hair, great wig construction and excellent Vendour :)
ByNwadios Bartley
Date Added: 03/20/2018
Rating:  
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS HAIR!!!! FAITHFUL CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!! NO SHEDDING, TRULY VIRGIN AND UNPROCESSED, AND I RECEIVED THE PRODUCT IN 2 DAYS! I WOULD MOST DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS SELLER!
ByONE
Date Added: 08/07/2017
Rating:  
amazing quality. exactly as described.
ByNiki
Date Added: 07/18/2017
Rating:  
i order U-part lace front wigs 18 inch,Hair is soft, and the colors is really pretty. Shipping was very fast, and great communication from the seller.
ByMalcolm
Date Added: 07/18/2017
Rating:  
The U-part wigs is a great quality,It was nice and soft,nice packaging and does not smell
Byfarral
Date Added: 07/17/2017
Rating:  
body wave looks so gorgeous ,love this hair and compay so much ,
ByFlorence
Date Added: 06/06/2017
Rating:  
I love it ,the wigs is gorgeous and thick,thank you
ByVictoria
Date Added: 06/05/2017
Rating:  
i am so in love with my wig,my wig is U-part,the hair is soft,and is ture to it's length16',i will be ordering from her in the future
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 29 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login