ByJacquetta7.3
Date Added: 12/05/2019
Rating:  
I love this hair so much it’s the best, I’m going to install it on Sunday and take pictures and videos and post them it’s exactly how I wanted it
ByKarol
Date Added: 11/26/2019
Rating:  
Wow! Wow. Wow. Wow Amazing. My wife loved. Very real. Beautiful. Now is my favorite store.
ByFaustina
Date Added: 11/15/2019
Rating:  
Fast Shipping! I really like the hair, it is beautiful and soft - Great communication with the seller.great quality.
ByPaulinekko
Date Added: 11/13/2019
Rating:  
Absolutely beautiful hair. Seller communicated with me all the ordering .It’s comforting to feel that you matter. Nice soft hair. Feels and looks good. 
ByAdelina
Date Added: 07/23/2018
Rating:  
hair come very fast! ! no shedding, seller excellent gregarious. advice to buy)
ByAlexia Momon
Date Added: 07/17/2018
Rating:  
Sasha very helpful and notified me when my order was shipped as I requested.
ByDarcy
Date Added: 07/12/2018
Rating:  
Never disappointed with this hair.
ByEvelyn
Date Added: 06/15/2018
Rating:  
I totally love this hair, il be ordering again pretty soon, it sheds as normal as your natural hair would, I really have no bad thing to say about this hair! Very satisfied
ByHannah
Date Added: 06/15/2018
Rating:  
The unit is nice and the shipping was fast. I was happy to receive it when I did.
ByAdriana
Date Added: 06/14/2018
Rating:  
Communication was awesome! Ordered the hair on a Thursday and received it the next week on Monday! The wig is really soft. And the body wave is REALLY NICE!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 review)
  • << Prev
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • Next >>
  • Product reviews can be carried out after the member login, please click here to login